I share invitations and promotions for accelerator programs, including Akemi Accelerator and the ShopiLab Accelerator Platform. These posts describe research, paid-advertising help, and membership offers, but leave many program details and terms unspecified.
On November 3, 2025, I replied to @ariesnotebook with an invitation to join ShopiLab and shared https://t.co/q7HIC41ucj. The quoted description of a “Brilliant $2,500,000/Month Shopify Niche Store” belonged to @ariesnotebook; I did not verify that earnings claim or provide further details about ShopiLab. This promotion connects to my shopilab platform updates and promotion mentions.
On November 28, 2025, I advertised ShopiLab at 70% off for Black Friday, offering code BFCM70 at checkout and linking https://t.co/2eWfk8Rdp9. I presented ShopiLab as providing research tools, training, and a community used to launch and scale Shopify stores, but did not specify the offer’s duration, eligibility, or what those resources include. This relates to my research tools for emerging market trends notes.
I promoted Akemi Accelerator as offering research, a network, and high-level content to help level up a store, and said I personally use its research section every day.
I shared a 30% discount on all Akemi Accelerator plans using the code BFCM.
The Akemi promotion included https://t.co/ki4C0Ymkiq and https://t.co/ES3PDk3pky; the post did not identify the links’ destinations or specify the offer’s expiration or eligibility terms.
I advertised 24/7 Paid Ads help in the Akemi Lab Discord and invited people who wanted to accelerate to join.
That post shared https://t.co/ki4C0YmS7Y and https://t.co/0gSaNTRxnm, but did not explain what the paid-ads help includes, who provides it, or whether it costs anything.
Replying to @am47, I said I was glad they were enjoying “this stuff” and suggested they consider joining the @akemilab accelerator for the new year. I shared https://t.co/ki4C0YmS7Y and said we would love to have them; the post does not specify what “this stuff” refers to.
I invited people to the new ShopiLab Accelerator Platform at https://t.co/grFMvceFtD. In a reply to @ariesnotebook, I also shared the link https://t.co/ELvyGmngjU that appeared with their “A Genius $3,000,000/MonthShopify Niche Store” headline; that revenue claim was @ariesnotebook’s, not mine.
On April 13, 2025, replying to @glecom_, I said payment plan options were being added and described the price as $83/month billed annually. The post does not identify the product or service, when the options would be available, or what other plans were being added.
On June 18, 2025, I celebrated Shopilab Accelerator wins and said I looked forward to investing in more of the talent inside. I invited people to access Shopilab software separately or apply for the accelerator, and also invited them to join the community. I shared https://t.co/2eWfk8Rdp9 for the software or accelerator and https://t.co/OIjhPFiZx3 for the community; the post did not explain the wins, investment, or program details.
On July 24, 2025, replying to @thementalfix, I said, “we have an accelerator option in there for this yes,” and shared https://t.co/luGp1OHpLD. The capture does not explain what “there” or “this” refers to.
On August 31, 2025, I described AI mattresses as a possible breakout market and said every new market creates a handful of breakout brands. I presented the ShopiLab Accelerator as a way for operators to get tools and playbooks to ride emerging market waves early; it includes full software access, a closed community, and 1-1 support. I claimed that 3 members so far this year reached $30K/day from scratch, and invited people to apply at https://t.co/kjUruXuEY0. The 1M+ monthly searches projection for “AI mattress” by 2026 came from the post I was replying to, not from my own claim.
I offered lifetime 15% OFF the ShopiLab Accelerator Platform with code BEQUICK15.
My ShopiLab promotion said 20 Codes available only.
Related: trend and ad research teasers, shopilab platform updates and promotion, tools and resources for stores